Yes, you can. This setting can be found under App Settings in Avinode. Select the web app from the drop-down and simply click edit. Uncheck the checkbox 'Send confirmation to end client' and click Save. If you have more than one web app, select them from the drop-down and repeat the steps for each app.

Did this answer your question?